John Albright who the hell is this

Shortly after it became 2013 last night, I received a text message from an unknown number.  Here is the conversation we had:

Stranger: Happy new mother fucking new years

Me: Happy new year, sorry I do not have this number, who is this fuckface who has tested me with a happy wish?

Stranger: John Albright who the hell is this

Me: Lol I have no idea who you are, but happy new year’s.  My name is Joe McHugh.

Stranger: Lol happy new yeat and aqquantiance Joe!

Me: This has been a special incident and I will remember and cherish it John Albright.

Stranger: Your my first 2013 always and forever

~ by josephmchugh on January 1, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
